Leadership

+

Paul Wilson

Senior Pastor

pwilson@cibolocreek.com

Paul Wilson

Senior Pastor
Email


+

Wes Brandon

Executive Pastor

wbrandon@cibolocreek.com

Wes Brandon

Executive Pastor
Email


+

Jeremy Boeselt

Worship Pastor

jboeselt@cibolocreek.com

Jeremy Boeselt

Worship Pastor
Email


+

Matt Snellings

Community Life Pastor

msnellings@cibolocreek.com

Matt Snellings

Community Life Pastor
Email


+

Nathan Bryant

Student Pastor

nbryant@cibolocreek.com

Nathan Bryant

Student Pastor
Email


+

Stuart Chapman

Children's Pastor

schapman@cibolocreek.com

Stuart Chapman

Children's Pastor
Email


+

Lee Ann Brandon

Preschool Director

lbrandon@cibolocreek.com

Lee Ann Brandon

Preschool Director
Email


+

Mike Chatelle

Facilities Director

mchatelle@cibolocreek.com

Mike Chatelle

Facilities Director
Email


+

Kristin Burford

Adult Ministries

kburford@cibolocreek.com

Kristin Burford

Adult Ministries
Email


+

Tammy Hill

Office Manager

tfizulich@cibolocreek.com

Tammy Hill

Office Manager
Email


+

Juliana Lucido

Administrative Assistant

jlucido@cibolocreek.com

Juliana Lucido

Administrative Assistant
Email


+

Kimberly Yeich

Children's Ministry Assistant

kyeich@cibolocreek.com

Kimberly Yeich

Children's Ministry Assistant
Email


+

Judy Perry

Financial Coordinator


Judy Perry

Financial Coordinator


+

Kate Henson

Student Ministry Associate

khenson@cibolocreek.com

Kate Henson

Student Ministry Associate
Email


+

Garrett Loggins

Media

gloggins@cibolocreek.com

Garrett Loggins

Media
Email